Untitled Document
Post an Ad


Services
Sort List viewGallery view

CBD GUMMIES BY DOOBIE SNACKS 150MG

CBD GUMMIES BY DOOBIE SNACKS 150MG $13.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/cbd-gummies-by-doobie-snacks/ Doobie Snacks – We strive to produce the m...

 
Apsley | Oct 28, 2022
HASH ROSIN GUMMIES BY QUANTUM CANNABIS 300MG - 600MG

HASH ROSIN GUMMIES BY QUANTUM CANNABIS 300MG - 600MG $25.00 – $45.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/quantum-cannabis/ Taking your medicine s...

 
Resolute | Oct 28, 2022
THC GUMMIES BY ONESTOP 500MG

THC GUMMIES BY ONESTOP 500MG $15.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/thc-gummies-by-onestop/ OneStop THC gummies give you the best flavour and...

 
Amherstburg | Oct 28, 2022
CBD GUMMIES BY ONESTOP 500MG

CBD GUMMIES BY ONESTOP 500MG $15.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/cbd-gummies-by-onestop/ OneStop CBD gummies give you the best flavour and...

 
Georgetown | Oct 28, 2022
ASSORTED JUMBO GUMMY BEARS BY CANNABUZZ 1000MG

ASSORTED JUMBO GUMMY BEARS BY CANNABUZZ 1000MG $80.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/cannabuzz-assorted-jumbo-gummy-bears/ Buy Assorted Jumbo...

 
Athens | Oct 28, 2022
PEACH MANGO STONEY MUNCHIES BY DREAMY DELITE 500MG

PEACH MANGO STONEY MUNCHIES BY DREAMY DELITE 500MG $20.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/peach-mango-stoney-munchies-by-dreamy-delite-500mg/ Buy...

 
Coral Harbour | Oct 28, 2022
GUAVA STONEY MUNCHIES BY DREAMY DELITE 500MG

GUAVA STONEY MUNCHIES BY DREAMY DELITE 500MG $20.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/guava-stoney-munchies-by-dreamy-delite-500mg/ Buy Guava...

 
Alliston | Oct 28, 2022
BULK BEARS VOL 2 BY RIPPED EDIBLES 1000MG

BULK BEARS VOL 2 BY RIPPED EDIBLES 1000MG $120.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/bulk-bears-by-ripped-edibles-1000mg-vol-2/ Ripped Edibles is...

 
Gjoa Haven | Oct 28, 2022
GUMMIES BY RIPPED EDIBLES 240MG

GUMMIES BY RIPPED EDIBLES 240MG $20.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/ripped-edibles/ Ripped Edibles is a new and upcoming brand that...

 
Iqaluit | Oct 28, 2022
PES AMAZONIAN PSILOCYBE CUBENSIS MAGIC MUSHROOMS

PES AMAZONIAN PSILOCYBE CUBENSIS MAGIC MUSHROOMS $25.00 – $100.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/pes-amazonian-psilocybe-cubensis-mushroom/ ...

 
Atwood | Oct 28, 2022
THC DISTILLATE BY ELITE ELEVATION

THC DISTILLATE BY ELITE ELEVATION $300.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/elite-elevation-thc-distillate-concentrates/ THC distillate is a...

 
Arnprior | Oct 28, 2022
CBD PHOENIX TEARS BY ELITE ELEVATION

CBD PHOENIX TEARS BY ELITE ELEVATION $20.00 – $24.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/cbd-phoenix-tears-by-elite-elevation-concentrates/ CBD P...

 
Gjoa Haven | Oct 28, 2022
CBD SOAP BAR BY CONSCIOUS CARE

CBD SOAP BAR BY CONSCIOUS CARE $7.50 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/peppermint-eucalyptus-rosemary-soap-bar/ Conscious Care Skin is a balance of...

 
Aurora | Oct 28, 2022
HOLY ROLLER ROLLER BALL BY CONSCIOUS CARE

HOLY ROLLER ROLLER BALL BY CONSCIOUS CARE $23.00 https://bcmedichronic.co/product/holy-roller-roller-ball-topicals/ The Holy Roller Roller Ball is...

 
Aylmer | Oct 28, 2022
CBD Tincture Drops | Keo Edibles

CBD Tincture Drops | Keo Edibles $55.99 – $85.99 https://weedcargo.cc/product/cbd-tincture-drops-keo-edibles/ Enhance your daily wellness r...

 
Coral Harbour | Oct 26, 2022
Skywalker OG Live Resin

Skywalker OG Live Resin $40.00 - $120.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/skywalker-og-live-resin/ Skywalker OG, also known as “Skywalker OG K...

 
Catalina | Oct 26, 2022
Watermelon Live Resin

Watermelon Live Resin $40.00 – $120.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/watermelon-live-resin/ Watermelon, not to be confused with “Watermelon Ku...

 
Gjoa Haven | Oct 26, 2022
Zkittles Live Resin

Zkittles Live Resin $40.00 – $120.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/zkittles-live-resin/ ZKittlez is an indica dominant hybrid strain created t...

 
Aylesford | Oct 26, 2022
Gevalia Afghan Hash

Gevalia Afghan Hash $55.00 – $350.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/gevalia-afghan-hash/ A rare cultivar from the outskirts of A...

 
Cape Dorset | Oct 26, 2022
Zahara Red Lebanese Hash

Zahara Red Lebanese Hash $55.00 – $350.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/zahara-red-lebanese-hash/ Zahara Red Lebanese Hash Is Perhaps The M...

 
New London | Oct 26, 2022
240mg | Puzzle Gummies by Keo Edibles

240mg | Puzzle Gummies by Keo Edibles $15.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/240mg-puzzle-gummies-by-keo-edibles/ Are you a little puzzled?...

 
Cheverie | Oct 26, 2022
Blonde Elephant Hash

Blonde Elephant Hash $70.00 – $225.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/blonde-elephant-hash/ Blonde Elephant Hash is an Indian strain known for i...

 
Iqaluit | Oct 26, 2022
Morrocan Phoenix Hash

Morrocan Phoenix Hash $65.00 – $220.00 https://weedcargo.cc/product/morrocan-phoenix-hash/ Moroccan Phoenix Hash is a premium grade blonde h...

 
Chatham | Oct 26, 2022
Lit Extracts THC Distillate in Jars (Delta-9)

Lit Extracts THC Distillate in Jars (Delta-9) $200.00 – $1,750.00 https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/thc-distillate-in-jars-delta-9/ A drop of ...

 
Bath | Oct 26, 2022
Chuck Norris Magic Mushrooms

Chuck Norris Magic Mushrooms $15.00 https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/chuck-norris-magic-mushrooms/ Buy Chuck Norris Online Buy Mushrooms...

 
Chesterfield Inlet | Oct 26, 2022
Lit Extracts Blue Dream Disposable THC Vape Pen – 1200MG

Lit Extracts Blue Dream Disposable THC Vape Pen – 1200MG $30.00 ...

 
Fort Smith | Oct 26, 2022
Mary’s Medibles – CBD Tincture

Mary’s Medibles – CBD Tincture $70.00 https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/marys-tincture-cbd-oil/ Mary’s CBD tinctures are specially formulated ...

 
Arthur | Oct 26, 2022
CBD Soft Gel Caps (500mg CBD)

CBD Soft Gel Caps (500mg CBD) $30.00 https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/cbd-soft-gel-caps-500mg-cbd/ Buy CBD Soft Gel Caps Online Buy...

 
Chesterfield Inlet | Oct 26, 2022
Lit Extracts Orange Sherbet Shatter

Lit Extracts Orange Sherbet Shatter https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/lit-extracts-orange-sherbet-shatter/ $20.00 – $250.00 Orange Sherbet S...

 
Dartmouth | Oct 26, 2022
Pacific CBD – Peppermint Lip Balm (40mg CBD)

Pacific CBD – Peppermint Lip Balm (40mg CBD) https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/pacific-cbd-peppermint-lip-balm-40mg-cbd/ $10.00 Sooth and p...

 
Mount Stewart | Oct 26, 2022
Afghani Gold Stamp Hash

Afghani Gold Stamp Hash https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/afghani-gold-stamp-hash/ $45.00 – $275.00 Hashish is the moment at which the e...

 
Collingwood Corner | Oct 26, 2022
Afghani Gold Stamp Hash

Afghani Gold Stamp Hash https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/afghani-gold-stamp-hash/ $45.00 – $275.00 Hashish is the moment at which the e...

 
Arkona | Oct 26, 2022
Imperial Crown Afghani Hash

Imperial Crown Afghani Hash $38.25 – $233.75 https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/imperial-crown-afghani-hash/ Buy Imperial Crown Online Buy H...

 
Collingwood Corner | Oct 26, 2022
Lit Extracts Pot of Gold Budder

Lit Extracts Pot of Gold Budder https://bulkweedinbox.cc/product/lit-extracts-pot-of-gold-budder/ $52.00 – $150.00 Honeycomb Budder is ...

 
Chesterfield Inlet | Oct 26, 2022
BAXTER – SATIVA PRE ROLLS (7 PACK)

BAXTER – SATIVA PRE ROLLS (7 PACK) $68.00 https://budcargo.net/product/baxter-sativa-pre-rolls-7-pack/ If you’re looking for true class, loo...

 
Blandford | Oct 26, 2022
CBD WHITE CHOCOLATE CUBE – STRAWBERRIES AND CREAM

CBD WHITE CHOCOLATE CUBE – STRAWBERRIES AND CREAM $29.00 https://budcargo.net/product/cbd-white-chocolate-cube-strawberries-and-cream/ Our M...

 
Kakisa | Oct 26, 2022